Nov 14, 2017

Breakfast/Brunch/Dinner with Santa events in Southeast Michigan



We are teaming up with a bunch of great ladies once again to bring you Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner & Snacks with Santa from all across Metro Detroit and Southeast Michigan.

Mrs Weber’s Neighborhood Livingston County Santa Events
Mom Among Chaos Macomb County Santa Events
Metro Detroit Mommy Oakland County Santa Events
Ann Arbor With Kids Washtenaw County Santa Events
Redesigning Happiness Wayne County Santa Events

Saturday, November 25, 2017


Sunday, November 26, 2017

Saturday, December 02, 2017
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Saturday, December 09, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017

Metro Detroit Mommy Blogger:

No comments :

Post a Comment